关于李刚毅

Eddie

李刚毅Eddie是First Financial Controller的执行合伙人和创始人。 目前在加拿大和海外担任超过十家公司的财务总监(CFO)和高级管理人员职位。 他在宏基集团(Acer)担任财务行政职位超过二十多年,该集团是一家领先的跨国IT供货商,2013年收入达到130亿美元。

在他宏基的参与过程中,Eddie实施了多项改革项目,包括业务策略开发,精简成本,流程改造,策略搬迁和库存管理,帮助Acer建立世界级的领导地位及加速增长。


Eddie拥有丰富的国际级工作经验及领导才能。 居住在欧洲超过十年,其工作遍布于多国大城市,包括多伦多、温尼伯、伦敦、苏黎世、米兰、巴黎、圣荷西、巴塞罗那、斯德哥尔摩、香港、台北、北京和上海等。


近年,Eddie与加拿大最大的女性时尚公司合作,帮助其开发成长及降低成本。 在短短四年间,成功地提供卓越财务管理和分析,以推动业务增长和提升供应链流程。


有关Eddie的职业生涯,他于1981年在香港文华东方酒店集团开始发展。 随后在1986年,他加入了一家跨国集团,在深圳国际贸易商务中心建立了五家世界级的餐厅,这是中国最早开发的合资餐厅。 2000年,Eddie担任创业投资专家,负责研究和执行投资机会,并为上海和香港的创业公司提培育支持。


在教育背景方面,Eddie于香港拥有金融和行政管理学位,随后获得工商管理硕士学位 (MBA)。 他还在苏黎世ETH瑞士联邦理工学院 (ETH是全世界十大学府之一),获得专业供应链行政工商管理硕士学位 (EMBA – Supply Chain Management).

地址

7030 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 500

Markham, ON L3R 6G2


服务区域

安大略省,大多伦多地区

曼尼托巴省,温尼伯地区

寄给朋友

发送这个网页的网址给你的朋友

Created by

Legal notice

About eddie LEE

Eddie

Executive partner

Eddie is the Executive Partner and founder of First Financial Controller, currently managing a dozen companies in Canada and overseas as CFO and senior executive. He held a leadership position for many years at Acer Group, a leading multinational IT provider with revenue reaching US$13 billion in 2013.

During his engagement with Acer, Eddie implemented special projects, including business strategy development, downsizing, cost reductions, process reengineering, strategic relocation and inventory management which helped Acer build functional excellence and accelerate growth.


Living in Europe for over ten years, Eddie proved the effectiveness of his leadership and ideas with extensive experience in cities across the globe including Toronto, Winnipeg, London, Zurich, Milan, Paris, San Jose, Barcelona, Stockholm, Hong Kong, Taipei, Beijing and Shanghai.


Eddie more recently worked with one of Canada’s largest women’s fashion companies, to help it grow and reduce costs. Over a four-year period, he successfully provided financial management and analysis to drive business performance and continuous improvement.


Eddie started his career in Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group in 1981. In 1986, he joined a pioneering firm to establish five world-class restaurants in the Shenzhen International Trade Business Centre. These were the first restaurants of their kind in China. In 2000, Eddie worked as a venture capitalist responsible for researching, executing investment opportunities, and provided incubator support for startups in Shanghai and Hong Kong.


Helping startups is Eddie's career passion. He has provided free mentoring and support to strengthen their business strategies and re-shape their financial structure. With his past venture and business accelerator experience, Eddie has the skills and enthusiasm to help your business.


Eddie pursued his first degree in finance and administration in Hong Kong, where he also subsequently took his MBA. Eddie also obtained an EMBA in Supply Chain from the ETH Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich.


Contact Eddie today to learn how he can provide unique insight into your business.

Location

7030 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 500

Markham, ON L3R 6G2


Service Area

Greater Toronto Area, Ontario

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice